Board Members

b kletscher

Board President, CEO of Highwater Ethanol

steve christensen 12

Board Vice President, CEO of Granite Falls Energy

Chad 1

Secretary & Treasurer, CEO of Chippewa Valley Ethanol Company

Randy Doyal small 1

CEO of Al-Corn Clean Fuel

d persson

CEO of Central Minnesota Renewables, LLC

Jeanne McCaherty

CEO of Guardian Energy